This is a quick and to the point posting, as I’m rushing to pack and go away for a lovely weekend with family.

Last night, I decided to look for making challenges (cards, scrapbooking, etc) and found A Blog Named Hero had one running – that finished on the 25th. That’s right… last night I tried to make my first challenge entry – with less than 24 hours to do it in.

Two (completely overhauled!) design changes later, and I was flying towards my end goal of a fun, non-specific greeting for a special lady.

Quick supplies list (to be spruced up when I have time to learn InLinkz…!)

calendar stamp by Studio Calico and Hero Arts

alphabet set by Hero Arts

fancy dress byStampendous

crown by Anita’s/Do Crafts

Distress Ink – Dusty Concord

Pebeo Touch – white Volume

Copic marker (for dress)

